Ellis Memorial Scholarship 2020

Robert and Irene Ellis Memorial Scholarship - 2020 Information.

Each year, the Walpole Youth Soccer Association sponsors the Robert and Irene Ellis Memorial Scholarship for two graduating high school seniors (boy and girl) who participated in the youth soccer program and are continuing their education beyond high school. Each scholarship is for $500. To be eligible, the applicant must:
--- Be a graduating senior,
--- Be a resident of Walpole,
--- Have participated in the Walpole Youth Soccer program, and
--- Be continuing her/his education after high school.

The Deadline is April at 11:59pm. The scholarship application should be emailed to hanson657565@msn.com by 4/1/2020 11:59pm or sent via mail to Rachel Jackson, WYSA, 294 Pleasant Street - East Walpole MA 02032

The 2020 scholarship application is available now.

The 2011 Winners were Jacqueline Teteault and Cameron McDonough
The 2012 Winners were Tim Sullivan and Christina Freiberger
The 2013 Winners were Emma Comiskey and Nolan Murray
The 2014 Winners were Lauren Regan and Colin Murray
The 2015 Winners were Abby McMackin and Liam McDonough
The 2016 Winners were Erin Pitman and Belal El-Husayni
The 2017 Winners were Meghan Foley and Owen Hunter
The 2018 Winners were Celia Walsh and Zach Schultz