Caroleen Midura Rosen Memorial Scholarship 2020

Caroleen Midura Rosen Memorial Scholarship - 2020 Information.

Each year starting in 2013, the Walpole Youth Soccer Association sponsors the Caroleen Midura Rosen Memorial Scholarship for a graduating high school female soccer player, who participated in the youth soccer program, and is continuing their education beyond high school. To be eligible, the applicant must:
--- Be a graduating senior at Walpole High School,
--- Be a resident of Walpole,
--- Have participated in the Walpole Youth Soccer program for many years,
--- Have participated in WHS soccer,
--- Be continuing her education by pursuing a Bachelor's degree,
--- Have a demonstrated financial need.

The Deadline is April 1st at 11:59pm. The scholarship application should be emailed to by 4/1/2020 11:59pm or sent via mail to Rachel Jackson, WYSA, 294 Pleasant Street - East Walpole MA 02032

The 2019 scholarship application is available now.

The 2013 Winner was Joanna Haswell
The 2014 Winner was Karalyn Kickham
The 2015 Winner was Rosie McCarthy
The 2016 Winner was Julia Sandquist
The 2017 Winner was Tess Erwin
The 2018 Winner was Erica Sandquist