Field Status

Board of Directors

Walpole Youth Soccer Association is managed by a Board of Directors as shown below:

WYSA Key Contacts

Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Referee Coordinators referees@walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Director of Intown [K/u8/u9] kbock@walpolesoccer.org
Dave Senatore and Dave Pacella - Fields Supervisors dsenatore@walpolesoccer.org & dpacella@walpolesoccer.org
Bill o'Connell - Travel Director, Girls Program boconnell@walpolesoccer.org
Rich Mazzocca - Travel Director, Boys Program rmazzocca@walpolesoccer.org
Callum Maclean - President cmaclean@walpolesoccer.org
Scott Richer - Vice President sricher@walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan@walpolesoccer.org

WYSA Board Of Directors and Key Contacts

Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Director of Referees referees@walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Director of Intown Soccer (kindergarten, U8 and U9 programs) kbock@walpolesoccer.org
Dave Senatore and Dave Pacella - Fields dsenatore@walpolesoccer.org & dpacella@walpolesoccer.org
Bill o'Connell - Travel Director, Girls Program boconnell@walpolesoccer.org
Rich Mazzocca - Travel Director, Boys Program rmazzocca@walpolesoccer.org
Callum Maclean - President cmaclean@walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan@walpolesoccer.org
Scott Richer - Vice President sricher@walpolesoccer.org
John Stadtler - Treasurer jstadler@walpolesoccer.org
Maura Ronan mronan@walpolesoccer.org
Tom Grimes tgrimes@walpolesoccer.org
Vicki Tudor vtudor@walpolesoccer.org
Jon Elmhurst jelmhurst@walpolesoccer.org
John Thomsen jthomsem@walpolesoccer.org
Kathy Moser kmoser@walpolesoccer.org