Board of Directors

Walpole Youth Soccer Association is managed by a Board of Directors as shown below:

WYSA Board Of Directors and Key Contacts

Callum Maclean - President cmaclean.walpolesoccer@gmail.com
Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Referee Coordinators referees@walpolesoccer.org
John Thomsen & Brad Hickey - Travel Directors, Girls Program jthomsen@walpolesoccer.org bhickey@walpolesoccer.org
Scott Richer & Joe Sullivan - Travel Directors, Boys Program sricher@walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Grade 7 Director bconnor@walpolesoccer.org
Brad Hickey - Grade 6 Director bhickey@walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Grade 5 Director mwhite@walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Grade 4 Director kbock@walpolesoccer.org
Kathy Martinez - Director of Grade 3 Limited Travel Program kmartinez@walpolesoccer.org
Dave Miles - Director of K through Grade 2 In Town Program dmiles@walpolesoccer.org
Kellee Senic - Grade 1&2 Girls Coordinator ksenic@walpolesoccer.org
Kristin Torressen - Grade 1&2 Boys Coordinator ktorressen@walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Uniform & Equipment Coordinator bconnor@walpolesoccer.org
Kate Procaccini kprocaccini@walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan@walpolesoccer.org
John Stadtler - Treasurer jstadler@walpolesoccer.org
Maura Ronan mronan@walpolesoccer.org
Tom Grimes tgrimes@walpolesoccer.org
Jon Elmhurst jelmhurst@walpolesoccer.org