Board of Directors

Walpole Youth Soccer Association is managed by a Board of Directors as shown below:

WYSA Board Of Directors and Key Contacts

Callum Maclean - President cmaclean.walpolesoccer "at" gmail.com
Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Referee Coordinators referees "at" walpolesoccer.org
Patrick Connors & Brad Hickey - Travel Directors, Girls Program pconnors "at" walpolesoccer.org bhickey "at" walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Travel Directors, Boys Program mwhite "at" walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Grade 7/8 Director mwhite "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Grade 6 Director kbock "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kathy Martinez - Grade 5 Director kmartinez "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kate Procaccini - Grade 4 Director kprocaccini "at" walpolesoccer.org
Dave Miles - Director of K through Grade 2 In Town Program dmiles "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kellee Senic - Grade 3 Girls Coordinator ksenic "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kristin Torressen - Grade 3 Boys Coordinator ktorressen "at" walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Uniform & Equipment Coordinator bconnor "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kate Procaccini kprocaccini "at" walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan "at" walpolesoccer.org
John Stadtler - Treasurer jstadler "at" walpolesoccer.org
Maura Ronan mronan "at" walpolesoccer.org
Tom Grimes tgrimes "at" walpolesoccer.org
Jon Elmhurst jelmhurst "at" walpolesoccer.org