Board of Directors

Walpole Youth Soccer Association is managed by a Board of Directors as shown below:

WYSA Board Of Directors and Key Contacts

Brad Hickey - President bhickey "at" walpolesoccer.org
David Miles - Vice President dmiles "at" walpolesoccer.org
Callum Maclean - Past President cmaclean.walpolesoccer "at" gmail.com
Alexander Maclean - Referee Coordinator referees "at" walpolesoccer.org
Patrick Connors & Kellee Senic - Travel Directors, Girls Program pconnors "at" walpolesoccer.org ksenic "at" walpolesoccer.org
Martin White & Matt Roberts - Travel Directors, Boys Program mwhite "at" walpolesoccer.org mroberts "at" walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Grade 7/8 Director mwhite "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Grade 6 Director kbock "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kathy Martinez - Grade 5 Director kmartinez "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kate Procaccini - Grade 4 Director kprocaccini "at" walpolesoccer.org
David Miles - Director of K through Grade 2 In Town Program dmiles "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kellee Senic - Grade 3 Girls Coordinator ksenic "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kristin Torressen - Grade 3 Boys Coordinator ktorressen "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Uniform & Equipment Coordinator kbock "at" walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan "at" walpolesoccer.org
John Stadtler - Treasurer jstadler "at" walpolesoccer.org
Tom Grimes tgrimes "at" walpolesoccer.org
Jon Elmhurst jelmhurst "at" walpolesoccer.org