Board of Directors

Walpole Youth Soccer Association is managed by a Board of Directors as shown below:

WYSA Board Of Directors and Key Contacts

Callum Maclean - President cmaclean.walpolesoccer "at" gmail.com
Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Referee Coordinators referees "at" walpolesoccer.org
John Thomsen & Brad Hickey - Travel Directors, Girls Program jthomsen "at" walpolesoccer.org bhickey "at" walpolesoccer.org
Scott Richer & Martin White - Travel Directors, Boys Program sricher "at" walpolesoccer.org mwhite "at" walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Grade 7 Director bconnor "at" walpolesoccer.org
Brad Hickey - Grade 6 Director bhickey "at" walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Grade 5 Director mwhite "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kevin Bock - Grade 4 Director kbock "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kathy Martinez - Director of Grade 3 Limited Travel Program kmartinez "at" walpolesoccer.org
Dave Miles - Director of K through Grade 2 In Town Program dmiles "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kellee Senic - Grade 1&2 Girls Coordinator ksenic "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kristin Torressen - Grade 1&2 Boys Coordinator ktorressen "at" walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Uniform & Equipment Coordinator bconnor "at" walpolesoccer.org
Kate Procaccini kprocaccini "at" walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan "at" walpolesoccer.org
John Stadtler - Treasurer jstadler "at" walpolesoccer.org
Maura Ronan mronan "at" walpolesoccer.org
Tom Grimes tgrimes "at" walpolesoccer.org
Jon Elmhurst jelmhurst "at" walpolesoccer.org