Board of Directors

Walpole Youth Soccer Association is managed by a Board of Directors as shown below:

WYSA Key Contacts

Callum Maclean - President cmaclean@walpolesoccer.org
Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Referee Coordinators referees@walpolesoccer.org
Bill O'Connell & John Thomsen - Travel Directors, Girls Program boconnell@walpolesoccer.org jthomsen@walpolesoccer.org
Scott Richer & Joe Sullivan - Travel Directors, Boys Program sricher@walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - U11 Director
Brad Hickey - U10 Director bhickey@walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Director of U9 Limited Travel Program
Kevin Bock - Director of Intown [K/U8] kbock@walpolesoccer.org
Dave Senatore - Fields Supervisor dsenatore@walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan@walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Uniform & Equipment Coordinator

WYSA Board Of Directors and Key Contacts

Callum Maclean - President cmaclean@walpolesoccer.org
Beth Schultz & Rachel Hanson - Referee Coordinators referees@walpolesoccer.org
Bill O'Connell & John Thomsen - Travel Directors, Girls Program boconnell@walpolesoccer.org jthomsen@walpolesoccer.org
Scott Richer & Joe Sullivan - Travel Directors, Boys Program sricher@walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - U11 Director
Brad Hickey - U10 Director bhickey@walpolesoccer.org
Martin White - Director of U9 Limited Travel Program
Kevin Bock - Director of Intown [K/U8] kbock@walpolesoccer.org
Dave Senatore - Fields Supervisor dsenatore@walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan@walpolesoccer.org
Brian Connor - Uniform & Equipment Coordinator
Rich Mazzocca - rmazzocca@walpolesoccer.org
Mark Gallivan - Past President mgallivan@walpolesoccer.org
John Stadtler - Treasurer jstadler@walpolesoccer.org
Maura Ronan mronan@walpolesoccer.org
Tom Grimes tgrimes@walpolesoccer.org
Jon Elmhurst jelmhurst@walpolesoccer.org
Kathy Moser kmoser@walpolesoccer.org